Webfest 2017

We would like to thank all those who participated on this year's Webfest. Over 70 participants joined forces for a creative weekend and 14 projects were presented on Sunday. Special thanks to our panel of Judges:

  • Ana Godinho- Head of Education, Communications and Outreach 
  • Eric Van Herwijnen - LHCb Physicist
  • Fons Rademakers - CERN openlab Chief Research Officer 

Our winners:

1st Place: CERcle
2nd Place: Pocket Collider
3rd Place: ParticleDart

Once again, we would like to thank all the participants who actively participated. We would like to congratulte them for their efforts and achievements in such a short period of time. 

Organiser: Orestis Galanis